Can Everyone View the Closed Group in the Organization? February 17, 2023 07:52 Updated No, the closed group is not visible to everyone in the organization. The closed group is visible only to its participants. Related articles Can I View the Posts of All Open Groups in the Organization? What are the Groups Employees can Create?