In the Templates tab, you can view a listing of all Templates accessible by you.
Once you create a template, you can perform the below actions:
- Edit: You can make the changes to the template, however, those edits will not be reflected in the templates that are already shared with the employees.
- Assign: Select a cycle and assign the template to selected users in the cycle.
- Delete: Delete the template.
- Copy: Make a copy of the existing template if you wish.
- Preview: Choose a cycle and preview how the review form will look like with the selected template.
- Archive: Once a template is no longer in active use, you can archive it to clean up the listing page.