Navigation: Admin > Learning
1. If an imported Biz Library course gets archived, then the course will be removed from the Engagedly Library and available under the Learning > Courses > Authored by You section. An Archived tag is shown on the course details page.
2. If a Biz Library course gets archived after importing it, Assigning or Enrolling the course will be disabled.
3. If an imported course gets Archived after assigning to learners, then the already assigned learners can continue taking the course, and learners can be nudged to complete the course but adding new Learners will be disabled.